Adventures · Germany

Photo Series: My favourite sections of the Berlin wall

10

I spent my 24th birthday in Berlin and it was one of the best birthdays I’ve had. I was gutted to be away from home for it, I’m quite close with my family & enjoy spending time with them, but sometimes the travel bug can’t be quashed.

3

Ever since I first stepped foot on German soil I have been head over heels about it. I cannot rave about Germany enough. The people are so friendly (& the majority speak English which is a plus!), the country is so beautiful & seriously, the German men are HOT STUFF. Enough with that though, back to cultural things hey… So anyway, Germany is beautiful, and the Berlin wall is no exception. I have decided to do a photo article as no words are needed really, the wall is a poignant memorial  to remind us all of Berlin’s tragic history.

2

7

untitled

1

See what I mean, it’s beautiful.

Leave a Reply

